Governance: Board of Trustees & Staff

IFMA Foundation Board of Trustees

Executive Committee

Immediate Past Chair

Kenton D. Miller, FMP
Mesa, AZ 85202
Phone: +1-520-465-5334
Email: ​millerkenton@ymail.com 

Foundation Chair

Michael Schley, IFMA Fellow 
FM:Systems, Inc.  
Raleigh, NC
Phone:  +1-919-582-9710
Email: mschley@fmsystems.com 

IFMA President, CEO
Tony Keane, CAE
IFMA
Houston, TX
Phone: +1 713-623-4362
Email: tony.keane@ifma.org

 


 

Foundation First Vice Chair

Nancy J. Sanquist, IFMA Fellow
Planon
Del Mar, CA
Phone: +1 858-699-0827
Email: nancy.sanquist@planonsoftware.com    ​

Foundation Secretary/Treasurer

Joseph Archie 
Encompass Building Services 
Pasadena, CA
Phone:  +1-818-458-7010
Email:  j.archie@me.com


 

 
 

Trustees

IFMA Second Vice Chair

Lynn Baez, CFM, SFP, FMP, CBCP
Workplace Management Solutions
Dallas/Fort Worth, TX
Email:  lynn@workplacems.com

Michele Gregg, CFM, SFP
CVS Caremark
Lee’s Summit, MO
Tel: +1 816.347.3468
Email:  michele.gregg@cvshealth.com

Case Runolfson
AIR (American Institute for Research)
Washington, DC
Email: crunolfson@air.org
Phone: +1-202- 403-5688

Tony Piucci
ABM
Chicago, IL
Email:  Tony.Piucci@abm.com
Phone:  +1-630-663-4471

Samson Lee
Alliance Bernstein Hong Kong, Ltd.
Hong Kong
Email:  Samson.Lee@abglobal.com
Phone: +852 2918 7861

 

 

 

 

 

Advisors to the Board of Trustees


Academic Advisor

Sarel Lavy, PhD - Associate Professor, M.ASCE
Associate Department Head, Facilities
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-3137
Tel: 979.845.0632

 

 

Erik Jaspers
Planon International B.V.
TL Nijmegen
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 24 641 3135
Email: erik.jaspers@planonsoftware.com  

Richard Keane 
Cummins Turbo Technologies Limited
Huddersfield, UK
Phone:  +44 (0) 1484 832879
Email:  richard.b.keane@cummins.com

Bob Dills
Western Allied Mechanical Inc.
Menlo Park, CA
Email: bdills@westernallied.com
Phone: +1-650-444-4504


Deborah Rowland
Sodexo
London, UK
Email:  Deborah.Rowland@sodexo.com
Phone:  +44-0-7468-755284

Irene Thomas-Johnson
JLL
Los Angeles, CA
Email:  Irene.ThomasJohnson@am.jll.com
Phone:  +1-661-900-5307

IFMA Foundation Staff

Executive Director of IFMA Foundation

Jeffrey J. Tafel, CAE
IFMA Foundation
800 Gessner Rd., Suite 900
Houston, Texas 77024-4257 USA
Phone: +1 281-974-5620
Email: jeff.tafel@ifma.org

Foundation Administrator

Amy (Campbell) Arnold
IFMA Foundation
800 Gessner Rd., Suite 900
Houston, Texas 77024-4257 USA
Phone: +1 281-974-5651
Email: amy.arnold@ifma.org

 

Director, Accreditation and Academic Affairs
Steve Lockwood, CFM, IFMA Fellow
IFMA Foundation
800 Gessner Rd, Suite 900
Houston, Texas 77024-4257 USA 
Phone: +1 281-974-5601
Email: steve.lockwood@ifma.org

Director, Development
Cheryl White
IFMA Foundation
800 Gessner Rd, Suite 900
Houston, Texas 77024-4257 USA 
Phone: +1 827-974-
Email: Cheryl.White@ifma.org
 

In this Section