Governance: Board of Trustees & Staff

2018 Board of Trustees & Staff 

IFMA Foundation Board of Trustees

Executive Committee

Immediate Past Chair

Michael Schley, IFMA Fellow 
FM:Systems, Inc.  
Raleigh, NC
Phone:  +1-919-582-9710
Email: mschley@fmsystems.com 

Foundation Chair

Nancy J. Sanquist, IFMA Fellow 
Planon
Del Mar, CA
Phone: +1-858-699-0827
Email: nancy.sanquist@planonsoftware.com

IFMA Past Chair
William M. O'Neill, CFM
Phone: +1-612-625-9580
Email: oneillb642@gmail.com 

 


 

Foundation First Vice Chair

Joseph Archie 
Loyola Law School 
Los Angeles, CA
Phone:  +1-818-458-7010
Email:  j.archie@me.com​

Foundation Secretary/Treasurer

Tony Piucci
ABM
Chicago, IL
Phone:  +1-630-663-4471
Email:  Tony.Piucci@abm.com


 

 
 

Trustees

IFMA Second Vice Chair

Peter Ankerstjerne, MBA, COP, FRICS, IFMA Fellow
Phone: +45 23 38 08 30
Email:  peter.ankerstjerne1@gmail.com

Regina Ford Cahill
Pratt Institute
Brooklyn, NY
Phone: +1-212-647-7524
Email: rcahill8@pratt.edu

Bob Dills
Western Allied Mechanical Inc.
Menlo Park, CA
Phone: +1-650-444-4504
Email: bdills@westernallied.com

Samson Lee
Alliance Bernstein Hong Kong, Ltd.
Hong Kong
Phone: +852 2918 7861
Email:  Samson.Lee@abglobal.com

 

Alexi Marmot
Bartlett Global Centre for Learning Environment, University College London
London, England
Phone: +44 20 3108 9021
Email: a.marmot@ucl.ac.uk

 

 

 

Advisors

Roscoe Hightower, Jr., PhD, Centennial Eminent Scholar Professor, Chair in Marketing and Facility Management 
Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University (FAMU)
Tallahassee, FL 32307
Phone: +1-650-599-3565
Email: roscoe.hightower@famu.edu

Erik Jaspers
Planon Software
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 622 781 6585
Email: Erik.Jaspers@planonsoftware.com

 

Deborah Rowland
Sodexo
London, UK
Phone:  +44-0-7468-755284
Email:  Deborah.Rowland@sodexo.com

Case Runolfson
AIR (American Institute for Research)
Washington, DC
Phone: +1-202- 403-5688
Email: crunolfson@air.org

Andrea Sanchez
Sparkstory
Houston, Texas
Phone: +1-713-392-0846
Email: andrea@sparkstory.co  

Irene Thomas-Johnson
JLL
Los Angeles, CA
Phone:  +1-661-900-5307
Email:  Irene.ThomasJohnson@am.jll.com

IFMA Foundation Staff

Executive Director of IFMA Foundation

Diane Levine
IFMA Foundation
800 Gessner Rd., Suite 900
Houston, Texas 77024-4257 USA
Phone: +1 281-974-5620
Email: diane.levine@ifma.org

Assistant  Director of IFMA Foundation

Christina Gonzales
IFMA Foundation
800 Gessner Rd., Suite 900
Houston, Texas 77024-4257 USA
Phone: +1 281-974-5651
Email: christina.gonzales@ifma.org



In this Section