Governance: Board of Trustees & Staff

IFMA Foundation Board of Trustees

Executive Committee

Immediate Past Chair

John Carrillo, CFM, IFMA Fellow
AT&T Corporate Real Estate
2600 Camino Ramon, Rm. 3E451
San Ramon, CA  94583 USA
Email:  JC1782@att.com

Foundation Chair

Kenton D. Miller, FMP
1955 W. Baseline Road #113-503, Mesa, AZ 85202
Phone: +1-520-465-5334
Email: millerkenton@ymail.com 

IFMA President, CEO
Tony Keane, CAE
IFMA
800 Gessner Rd., Suite 900
Houston, Texas 77024-4257 USA
Phone: +1 713-623-4362
Email: tony.keane@ifma.org

 

Foundation First Vice Chair

Michael Schley, IFMA Fellow 
FM:Systems, Inc. 
2301 Sugar Bush Rd. Suite 500 
Raleigh, NC 27612
Phone:  +1-919-582-9710
Email:mschley@fmsystems.com 

Foundation Secretary/Treasurer

Nancy J. Sanquist, IFMA Fellow
VP of Global Strategic Marketing
Planon
Del Mar, CA 92014
Phone: +1 858-699-0827
Email: nancy.sanquist@planonsoftware.com     


 

Trustees

IFMA Second Vice Chair

Graham Tier
Hong Kong Jockey Club
1 Sports Road Happy Valley
Hong Kong
Email: graham.tier@hkjc.org.hk
Phone: 85293273668 

 

Joseph Archie 
Foundation Fundraising Chair
Pasadena, CA
Email:  j.archie@me.com

Michele Gregg, CFM, SFP
CVS Caremark
Senior Consultant, Property Administration
Tel: +1 816.347.3468
800 NW Chipman Rd, Suite 5830
Lee’s Summit, MO 64063
michele.gregg@cvshealth.com


 
 
 
 
 
 


Case Runolfson
AIR
Email: crunolfson@air.org
Phone: 202 403 568

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Advisors to the Board of Trustees


Academic Advisor

Sarel Lavy, PhD - Associate Professor, M.ASCE
Associate Department Head, Facilities
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-3137
Tel: 979.845.0632

Corporate Advisor
Jack H Hackett 
Intelaps Global Partners 
PO Box 20885
Castro Valley, CA 94546
Email:  JHH@Intelaps.com 
Phone:  +1 (510) 695-1530

Governance  Advisor
Judy Leyshon
Lakewood, CO 80226
Email:  julyle77@msn.com
Phone:  (303) 550-5157

Economic Development Advisor
J. Patrick McKee
President/Owner
​McKee Group
22377 North 4032 Dr.
Bartlesville, OK USA
Phone: +1 602-908-3442
Email: themckeegroup@wildblue.net 

 

 

Erik Jaspers
Product strategy & innovation
Planon International B.V.
P.O. Box 38074
6503 AB Nijmegen
The Netherlands
Wijchenseweg 8
6537 TL Nijmegen
Phone: +31 24 641 3135
Email: erik.jaspers@planonsoftware.com  

Richard Keane
CBU Facilities Director
Cummins Turbo Technologies Limited
St Andrew's Road
Huddersfield
HD1  6RA
Phone:  +44 (0) 1484 832879
Email:  richard.b.keane@cummins.com

John J. Strong, FMP 
Arenson Office Furnishings 
1115 Broadway 6th Floor
New York, NY 10010 USA
Email:  jstrong@aof.com
Phone: +1 (212) 991-4602

Bob Dills
Western Allied Mechanical Inc.
1180 O'Brien Drive
Menlo Park, Ca 94025
Email: bdills@westernallied.com
Phone: +1-650-444-4504

Christine Neldon
Travelers
1000 Windward Concourse Suite 100
Alpharetta, Ga. 30005
Email: cneldon@travelers.com
Phone 678.317.7009

 

 
 


 

 

IFMA Foundation Staff

Executive Director of IFMA Foundation

Jeffrey J. Tafel, CAE
IFMA Foundation
800 Gessner Rd., Suite 900
Houston, Texas 77024-4257 USA
Phone: +1 281-974-5620
Email: jeff.tafel@ifma.org

Foundation Administrator

Amy (Campbell) Arnold
IFMA Foundation
800 Gessner Rd., Suite 900
Houston, Texas 77024-4257 USA
Phone: +1 281-974-5651
Email: amy.arnold@ifma.org

 

Director, Accreditation and Academic Affairs

Steve Lockwood, CFM, IFMA Fellow
IFMA Foundation
800 Gessner Rd, Suite 900
Houston, Texas 77024-4257 USA 
Phone: +1 281-974-5601
Email: steve.lockwood@ifma.org

In this Section