Facility Management Accreditation Commission (FMAC)

Executive Committee

Co-Chair                                                             
Regina Cahill
Pratt Institute
Brooklyn, NY
Phone: +1-718-783-2016
Email: rcahill8@pratt.edu

Co-Chair
A. Peter Hilger, AIA
University of Minnesota
St. Paul, MN
Phone: +1-612-624-8831
Email: aphilger@umn.edu

Secretary / Treasurer
Edmond Rondeau, AIA, RCFM, IFMA Fellow
RE & FM Consultant & Educator
Atlanta, GA
Email: edmond.p.rondeau@att.net

Board Members

Thomas Wehrmuller
Zurich University of Applied Science
Zurich, Switzerland
Email:  weht@zhaw.ch

Peggy McCarthy, CFM, IFMA Fellow
PMC Solutions
Minneapolis, MN
Email: pmcsolutions2@gmail.com

Michael Bown
Brigham Young University
Provo, UT
Email: bown@byu.edu

Sarel Lavy
Texas Agricultural & Mechanical University
Bryan/College Station, TX
Email:  slavy@arch.tamu.edu

Ying Hua
Cornell University
Ithaca, NY
Email: yh294@cornell.edu

Bob Dills
Western Allied Mechanical Inc.
Menlo Park, CA
Phone: +1-650-444-4504
Email: bdills@westernallied.com

Roscoe Hightower, Jr., PhD,
Centennial Eminent Scholar
Florida Agricultural and Mechanical
University (FAMU)
Tallahassee, FL
Phone: +1-650-599-3565
Email:  roscoe.hightower@famu.edu

Michael Schley, IFMA Fellow
FM:Systems, Inc.
Raleigh, NC
Phone:  +1-919-582-9710
Email: mschley@fmsystems.com

Eunhwa Yang, Ph.D.
Georgia Institute of Technology
Atlanta, GA
Phone: +1-404-894-7103
Email: eunhwa.yang@design.gatech.edu

Thank you to our donors for helping to make FM a career of choice

GWI Advisory Partners

Scholarship Sponsors

IFMA Community Donors

Corporate/Organization Donors

Indivdual Donors