IFMA Foundation Board of Trustees

Executive Commitee

Immediate Past Chair
Nancy J. Sanquist, IFMA Fellow
Greensboro, SC
Phone: +1-858-699-0827
Email: nancysanquist@gmail.com

Foundation Chair
Joseph Archie
Loyola Law School
Los Angeles, CA
Phone:  +1-818-458-7010
Email:  joseph.archie@lls.edu

Foundation First Vice Chair
Tony Piucci
ABM
Chicago, IL
Phone:  +1-630-663-4471
Email:  Tony.Piucci@abm.com

Foundation Secretary/Treasurer
Irene Thomas-Johnson
JLL
Los Angeles, CA
Phone:  +1-661-900-5307
Email:  Irene.ThomasJohnson@am.jll.com

Trustees

IFMA Second Vice Chair
Laurie Gilmer P.E., CFM, SFP, LEED AP, CxA 
Vice President ​/ COO
Facility Engineering Associates, P.C
Phone: +1-707-546-7600
Email:  Laurie.Gilmer@feapc.com

Deborah Rowland
Sodexo
London, UK
Phone:  +44-0-7468-755284
Email:  Deborah.Rowland@sodexo.com

Regina Ford Cahill
Academic Affairs Committee Chair
FMAC Committee Chair
Pratt Institute
Brooklyn, NY
Phone: +1-718-783-2016
Email: rcahill8@pratt.edu

Case Runolfson
Scholarship Committee Chair
AIR (American Institute for Research)
Washington, DC
Phone: +1-202- 403-5688
Email: crunolfson@air.org

Bob Dills
Western Allied Mechanical Inc.
Menlo Park, CA
Phone: +1-650-444-4504
Email: bdills@westernallied.com

Andrea Sanchez
MarCom Committee Chair
Sparkstory
Houston, Texas
Phone: +1-713-392-0846
Email: andrea@sparkstory.co 

Samson Lee
Hong Kong IFMA Foundation
Alliance Bernstein Hong Kong, Ltd.
Hong Kong
Phone: +852 2918 7861
Email:  Samson.Lee@abglobal.com

Alexi Marmot
Bartlett Global Centre for Learning Environment, University College London
London, England
Phone: +44 20 3108 9021
Email: a.marmot@ucl.ac.uk

Pat Turnbull, MA, LEED AP, IFMA Fellow
Workplace IQX
Chicago, IL
Phone: +1-713-392-0846
Email: pat.turnbull@patturnbull.com

Carlos Santamaria, RPA, MBA, LEED AP
FM Statewide Liaison – CCCCO
Principal, CEES-Advisors
Phone: +1-707-492-3103
Email: csantamaria@cees-advisors.com

Advisors

Roscoe Hightower, Jr., PhD, Centennial Eminent Scholar Professor,
Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University (FAMU)
Tallahassee, FL 32307
Phone: +1-650-599-3565
Email: roscoe.hightower@famu.edu

Erik Jaspers
Planon Software
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 622 781 6585
Email: Erik.Jaspers@planonsoftware.com

Thank you to our donors for helping to make FM a career of choice

GWI Advisory Partners

Scholarship Sponsors

IFMA Community Donors

Corporate/Organization Donors

Indivdual Donors