Facility Management Accreditation Commission (FMAC)

Executive Committee

Co-Chair                                                             
Regina Cahill
Pratt Institute
Brooklyn, NY, United States
Phone: +1-718-783-2016
Email: rcahill8@pratt.edu

Co-Chair
A. Peter Hilger, AIA
University of Minnesota
St. Paul, MN, United States
Phone: +1-612-624-8831
Email: aphilger@umn.edu

Secretary / Treasurer
Edmond Rondeau, AIA, RCFM, IFMA Fellow
RE & FM Consultant & Educator
Atlanta, GA, United States
Email: edmond.p.rondeau@att.net

Board Members

Thomas Wehrmuller
Zurich University of Applied Science
Zurich, Switzerland
Email:  weht@zhaw.ch

Peggy McCarthy, CFM, IFMA Fellow
PMC Solutions
Minneapolis, MN, United States
Email: pmcsolutions2@gmail.com

Michael Bown
Brigham Young University
Provo, UT, United States
Email: bown@byu.edu

Sarel Lavy
Texas Agricultural & Mechanical University
Bryan/College Station, TX, United States
Email:  slavy@arch.tamu.edu

Ying Hua
Cornell University
Ithaca, NY, United States
Email: yh294@cornell.edu

Bob Dills
Western Allied Mechanical Inc.
Menlo Park, CA, United States
Phone: +1-650-444-4504
Email: bdills@westernallied.com

Roscoe Hightower, Jr., PhD,
Centennial Eminent Scholar
Florida Agricultural and Mechanical
University (FAMU)
Tallahassee, FL, United States
Phone: +1-650-599-3565
Email:  roscoe.hightower@famu.edu

Michael Schley, IFMA Fellow
FM:Systems, Inc.
Raleigh, NC, United States
Phone:  +1-919-582-9710
Email: mschley@fmsystems.com

Eunhwa Yang, Ph.D.
Georgia Institute of Technology
Atlanta, GA, United States
Phone: +1-404-894-7103
Email: eunhwa.yang@design.gatech.edu

Jaap Wijnja
Hanze University of Applied Sciences
Groningen, Netherlands
Phone: +31 6 1949 7676
Email: j.g.wijnja@pl.hanze.nl

Thank you to our donors for helping to make FM a career of choice

GWI Advisory Partners

Slider

Scholarship Sponsors

Slider

IFMA Community Donors

Slider

Corporate/Organization Donors

Slider

Individual Donors

Alexi Marmot
Andrea Sanchez
Annemarie Kis-Horvath
Carlos A. Padron
Carlos Santamaria
Case Runolfson
Chris Hansen
Corey Lawson-Enos
Cynthia Clayton
Dallas Schwerin
David W Smith
Dean Stanberry
Deborah Rowland
Diane Levine
Edmond P. Rondeau
Eileen Anne McMorrow
Erik Jaspers
Graham John Tier
Irene Thomas-Johnson
Israel Rodriguez
Joseph Archie
Joseph Dittberner
Julie Robinson
Laura Shaw
Leah York
Michael and Karen Schley Foundation
Michael K. Redding
Michele M. Gregg
Nancy Sanquist
Paige Butterfield
Pat Turnbull
Regina Ford-Cahill
Richard Echevarria
Robert Dills
Samson Lee
Sempra Employee Giving Network
Tony Piucci
Slider