IFMA Foundation Board of Trustees

Executive Commitee

Immediate Past Chair
Joseph Archie
Loyola Law School
Los Angeles, California, United States
Phone:  +1-818-458-7010
Email:  joseph.archie@lls.edu
Bio

Foundation Chair
Bob Dills
Western Allied Mechanical Inc.
Menlo Park, California, United States
Phone: +1-650-444-4504
Email: bdills@westernallied.com
Bio

First Vice Chair
Case Runolfson
Scholarship Committee Chair
AIR (American Institute for Research)
Washington, DC, United States
Phone: +1-202- 403-5688
Email: crunolfson@air.org
Bio

Second Vice Chair
Irene Thomas-Johnson
JLL
Los Angeles, California, United States
Phone:  +1-661-900-5307
Email:  Irene.ThomasJohnson@am.jll.com
Bio

Don Gilpin
President and COO
International Facility Management Association (IFMA)
Houston, Texas, United States
Phone:  +1-713-623-4362
Email: don.gilpin@ifma.org
Bio

Trustees

Dean Stanberry, CFM, LEED AP O&M
IFMA Second Vice Chair, Chair​
IFMA Environmental Stewardship, Utilities ​and Sustainability Community
Denver, Colorado, United States
Phone: +1-720-877-1521
Email:  dean.stanberry@ifma.org
Bio

Regina Ford Cahill
Academic Affairs Committee Chair
FMAC Committee Chair
Pratt Institute
Brooklyn, New York, United States
Phone: +1-718-783-2016
Email: rcahill8@pratt.edu
Bio

Carlos Santamaria, RPA, MBA, LEED AP
FM Statewide Liaison – CCCCO
Principal, CEES-Advisors
United States
Phone: +1-707-492-3103
Email: csantamaria@cees-advisors.com
Bio

Angela R. Johnson, PE, PMP
JAR Engineering & Consulting Firm
Macon, Georgia, United States
Phone: +1-803-290-0013
Email: arjculver.pe@gmail.com
Bio

Alexi Marmot
Bartlett Global Centre for Learning Environment, University College London
London, England, United Kingdom
Phone: +44 20 3108 9021
Email: a.marmot@ucl.ac.uk
Bio

Christy Jellets
Manager of Facilities
Project Chimps
Blue Ridge, Georgia, United States
Phone:  +1 404-375-4353
Email:  Cjellets@projectchimps.org
Bio

Jim Caldwell
CEO, Workforce Incubator
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Phone:  +1 925-899-2655
Email: jcaldwell@workforceincubator.org

Raffy Espiritu
Founder, CEO and President
Impec Group
Santa Clara, California, United States
Phone: +1 408-828-9326
Email: respiritu@impecgroup.com
Bio

Dennis E. “Denny” Mulgrew
Senior Director, Asset Management & Engineering
North American Service Operations
Sodexo
Arlington, Virginia, United States
Phone: +1 540-424-9462
Email: denny.mulgrew@sodexo.com

Bio

Geoff Snavely
Vice President – General Manager
milliCare Floor and Textile Care by EBC Carpet Services
Lanham, Maryland, United States
Phone: +1 301-552-9659
Email: geoffs@ebcusa.com
Bio

Advisors

Erik Jaspers
Planon Software
Nijmegen,  Netherlands
Phone: +31 622 781 6585
Email: Erik.Jaspers@planonsoftware.com

Roscoe Hightower, Jr., PhD, Centennial Eminent Scholar Professor,
Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University (FAMU)
Tallahassee, Florida, United States
Phone: +1-650-599-3565
Email: roscoe.hightower@famu.edu

Tony Piucci
ABM
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Phone:  +1-630-663-4471
Email:  Tony.Piucci@abm.com

Nancy J. Sanquist, IFMA Fellow
Knowledge Management Committee Chair
Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Phone: +1-858-699-0827
Email: nancysanquist@gmail.com

Pat Turnbull, MA, LEED AP, IFMA Fellow
Workplace IQX
Chicago, IL
Phone: +1-713-392-0846
Email: pat.turnbull@patturnbull.com

Thank you to our donors for helping to make FM a career of choice

GWI Advisory Partners

abm
fms
1200 JLL_logo.svg
sodexo

Scholarship Sponsors

airport
atlanta
capital
dfw
denver
eastern-iowa
greater-philadelphia
greater-triangle
hong-kong
indianapolis
nyc
southeastern-wisconsin
suncoast
utilities
west-michigan

IFMA Community Donors

boston
capital
central-ohio
charlotte
clubs
fmcc
greater-phonix
hawaii
houston
indianapolis
nevada
new-mexico
nyc
ny-tech-valley
orange-county
orlando
san-fernando
silicon-valley
we
westchester-county-hudson-valley

Corporate/Organization Donors

aam
abm
aeg
cws
diversey
dppm
fms
gi
grow
iss
kimball
marsden
milliken
netsphere
planon
sempra
sodexo
staples
st-moritz
tennant
wolcott

Individual Donors

Alexi Marmot
Alexi Marmot
Andrea Sanchez
Andrea Sanchez
Annemarie Kis-Horvath
Annemarie Kis-Horvath
Carlos A. Padron
Carlos A. Padron
Carlos Santamaria
Carlos Santamaria
Case Runolfson
Case Runolfson
Chris Hansen
Chris Hansen
Corey Lawson-Enos
Corey Lawson-Enos
Cynthia Clayton
Cynthia Clayton
Dallas Schwerin
Dallas Schwerin
David W Smith
David W Smith
Dean Stanberry
Dean Stanberry
Deborah Rowland
Deborah Rowland
Diane Levine
Diane Levine
Edmond P. Rondeau
Edmond P. Rondeau
Eileen Anne McMorrow
Eileen Anne McMorrow
Erik Jaspers
Erik Jaspers
Graham John Tier
Graham John Tier
Irene Thomas-Johnson
Irene Thomas-Johnson
Israel Rodriguez
Israel Rodriguez
Joseph Archie
Joseph Archie
Joseph Dittberner
Joseph Dittberner
Julie Robinson
Julie Robinson
Laura Shaw
Laura Shaw
Leah York
Leah York
Michael and Karen Schley Foundation
Michael and Karen Schley Foundation
Michael K. Redding
Michael K. Redding
Michele M. Gregg
Michele M. Gregg
Nancy Sanquist
Nancy Sanquist
Paige Butterfield
Paige Butterfield
Pat Turnbull
Pat Turnbull
Regina Ford-Cahill
Regina Ford-Cahill
Richard Echevarria
Richard Echevarria
Robert Dills
Robert Dills
Samson Lee
Samson Lee
Sempra Employee Giving Network
Sempra Employee Giving Network
Tony Piucci
Tony Piucci