IFMA Foundation Board of Trustees

Executive Commitee

Immediate Past Chair
Nancy J. Sanquist, IFMA Fellow
Greensboro, SC, United States
Phone: +1-858-699-0827
Email: nancysanquist@gmail.com
Bio

Foundation Chair
Joseph Archie
Loyola Law School
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Phone:  +1-818-458-7010
Email:  joseph.archie@lls.edu
Bio

Foundation First Vice Chair
Tony Piucci
ABM
Chicago, IL, United States
Phone:  +1-630-663-4471
Email:  Tony.Piucci@abm.com
Bio

Foundation Secretary/Treasurer
Irene Thomas-Johnson
JLL
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Phone:  +1-661-900-5307
Email:  Irene.ThomasJohnson@am.jll.com
Bio

Trustees

IFMA Second Vice Chair
Laurie Gilmer P.E., CFM, SFP, LEED AP, CxA 
Vice President ​/ COO
Facility Engineering Associates, P.C
United States
Phone: +1-707-546-7600
Email:  Laurie.Gilmer@feapc.com
Bio

Deborah Rowland
Sodexo
London, England, United Kingdom
Phone:  +44-0-7468-755284
Email:  Deborah.Rowland@sodexo.com
Bio

Regina Ford Cahill
Academic Affairs Committee Chair
FMAC Committee Chair
Pratt Institute
Brooklyn, NY, United States
Phone: +1-718-783-2016
Email: rcahill8@pratt.edu
Bio

Case Runolfson
Scholarship Committee Chair
AIR (American Institute for Research)
Washington, DC, United States
Phone: +1-202- 403-5688
Email: crunolfson@air.org
Bio

Bob Dills
Western Allied Mechanical Inc.
Menlo Park, CA, United States
Phone: +1-650-444-4504
Email: bdills@westernallied.com
Bio

Andrea Sanchez
MarCom Committee Chair
Sparkstory
Houston, TX, United States
Phone: +1-713-392-0846
Email: andrea@sparkstory.co 
Bio

Samson Lee
Hong Kong IFMA Foundation
Alliance Bernstein Hong Kong, Ltd.
Hong Kong, SAR of China
Phone: +852 2918 7861
Email:  Samson.Lee@abglobal.com
Bio

Alexi Marmot
Bartlett Global Centre for Learning Environment, University College London
London, England, United Kingdom
Phone: +44 20 3108 9021
Email: a.marmot@ucl.ac.uk
Bio

Pat Turnbull, MA, LEED AP, IFMA Fellow
Workplace IQX
Chicago, IL United States
Phone: +1-713-392-0846
Email: pat.turnbull@patturnbull.com
Bio

Carlos Santamaria, RPA, MBA, LEED AP
FM Statewide Liaison – CCCCO
Principal, CEES-Advisors
United States
Phone: +1-707-492-3103
Email: csantamaria@cees-advisors.com
Bio

Advisors

Roscoe Hightower, Jr., PhD, Centennial Eminent Scholar Professor,
Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University (FAMU)
Tallahassee, FL, United States
Phone: +1-650-599-3565
Email: roscoe.hightower@famu.edu

Erik Jaspers
Planon Software
Nijmegen,  Netherlands
Phone: +31 622 781 6585
Email: Erik.Jaspers@planonsoftware.com

Thank you to our donors for helping to make FM a career of choice

GWI Advisory Partners

Slider

Scholarship Sponsors

Slider

IFMA Community Donors

Slider

Corporate/Organization Donors

Slider

Individual Donors

Alexi Marmot
Andrea Sanchez
Annemarie Kis-Horvath
Carlos A. Padron
Carlos Santamaria
Case Runolfson
Chris Hansen
Corey Lawson-Enos
Cynthia Clayton
Dallas Schwerin
David W Smith
Dean Stanberry
Deborah Rowland
Diane Levine
Edmond P. Rondeau
Eileen Anne McMorrow
Erik Jaspers
Graham John Tier
Irene Thomas-Johnson
Israel Rodriguez
Joseph Archie
Joseph Dittberner
Julie Robinson
Laura Shaw
Leah York
Michael and Karen Schley Foundation
Michael K. Redding
Michele M. Gregg
Nancy Sanquist
Paige Butterfield
Pat Turnbull
Regina Ford-Cahill
Richard Echevarria
Robert Dills
Samson Lee
Sempra Employee Giving Network
Tony Piucci
Slider