Helpful Hints Webinar (International Time Zone)

Loading Events

Helpful Hints Webinar (International Time Zone)

This webinar will discuss the application process and answer any questions you may have. Please register.

Central Standard Time –  11:00 am

Greenwich Mean Time –  5:00 pm

Central European Time –  6:00 pm

Details

Date:
February 11
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Website:
https://app.etapestry.com/onlineforms/IfmaFoundation/HelpfulTips.html