Helpful Hints Webinar (Local Time Zones)

Loading Events

Helpful Hints Webinar (Local Time Zones)

This webinar will discuss the application process and answer any questions you may have. Please register.

Pacific Standard Time –  4:00 pm

Mountain Standard Time –  5:00 pm

Eastern Standard Time –  7:00 pm

Details

Date:
January 28
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Website:
https://app.etapestry.com/onlineforms/IfmaFoundation/HelpfulTips.html