Toast With The Doctor

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Toast With The Doctor

Join a fun-filled virtual zoom wine tasting.

Thursday, May 28, 2020 | 5:00 pm PST, 7:00 pm CST, 8:00 pm EST

Hosted by:

Dr. Jan Krupp and our Assistant Winemaker Desiree O’Donovan will transport you above the fog line and into the rugged mountain terrain of Stagecoach Vineyard.  Sip, savor and learn how the legendary Stagecoach Vineyard was planted and why, today, it’s known as some of the most sought after fruit in Napa Valley. Learn about its diverse soil and the Vaca Mountains while tasting through our 2019 Damsel rose wine and our 2016 Water Witch red wine.

 

Admission Donation:

$20 – Facility Management Professional

$30 – Non-Facility Management Professional

Wine sold separately.

 

Admission donation proceeds will support the IFMA Foundation Scholarship Program.

Details

Date:
May 28
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm